PTC-SC Officers and Board Information

Please feel free to contact any of PTC-SC’s officers for information about the organization and its programs.


President
Eugene Gorenshteyn
gorenshteyn_e@auhsd.us
Anaheim Unified High School District

Past President
Paul Deines
pdeines@dusd.net
Downey Unified School District

Vice President: Communications
Ella Shahjahanian
Shahjahanian_Ella@lacoe.edu
Los Angeles County Office of Education

Vice President: Conferences
Clare Caldera
Ccaldera@smmusd.org
Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District

Vice President: Programs

Treasurer
 Jonnell Sanchez
jsanchez@bassettusd.org
Bassett USD

Secretary
Alexis Nakamura
Alexis.nakamura@lacity.org
City of Los Angeles

PTC-SC Board of Directors
Frank Olmos
Olmos_Frank@lacoe.edu
Los Angeles County Office of Education

Amy Tompkins
Amy@codesp.com
CODESP

Jennifer Kirkpatrick
kirkpatrick_jennifer@lacoe.edu
Los Angeles County Office of Education

Liane Kwan
LianeK@ci.garden-grove.ca.us
City of Garden Grove

Alfredo Rocha
ARocha@hr.lacounty.gov
County of Los Angeles

Eliana Ceja
eceja@ggusd.us
Garden Grove USD