PTC-SC Officers and Board Information

Please feel free to contact any of PTC-SC’s officers for information about the organization and its programs.


President
Jung Park
Park_JungEun@lacoe.edu
Los Angeles County Office of Education

Past President
Vincent Cordero
Vincent.Cordero@lacity.org
City of Los Angeles

 

Vice President: Communications
Jennifer Robles
Robles_Jennifer@lacoe.edu
Los Angeles County Office of Education

Treasurer
Joleen Bourne
ptc.soc@gmail.com
Los Angeles County Office of Education

Secretary
Cinthia Ramirez
Cinthia.Ramirez@lacity.org
City of Los Angeles

PTC-SC Board of Directors

Pauline Bourne
Bourne_Pauline@lacoe.edu
Los Angeles County Office of Education

Frank Olmos
Olmos_Frank@lacoe.edu
Los Angeles County Office of Education

Amy Tompkins
Amy@codesp.com
CODESP

Paul Deines
pdeines@dusd.net
Downey Unified School District

Liane Kwan
LianeK@ci.garden-grove.ca.us
City of Garden Grove

Alfredo Rocha
ARocha@hr.lacounty.gov
County of Los Angeles